Resources

Resources

Email Marketing Blogs

Email Marketing Blogs where you can find quality posts on email marketing. Did I miss one? Email adam@b2bemailmarketingbook.com. Adestra: http://www.adestra.com/blog/ AWeber: https://blog.aweber.com Bronto: http://blog.bronto.com Clickmail: http://clickmail.com/whitelist/ Constant Contact: http://blogs.constantcontact.com/category/email-marketing/ Email Critic: http://emailcritic.com Email Experience Council: https://emailexperience.org/blog/ Email on Acid: https://www.emailonacid.com/blog Email Monday: http://www.emailmonday.com Email Monks: http://www.emailmonks.com/blog/ Emma: http://myemma.com/blog Epsilon: http://www.epsilon.com/a-brand-new-view/category/topic/email/ GetResponse: http://blog.getresponse.com Hubspot: http://blog.hubspot.com/marketing/topic/Email-Marketing Inbox Group: http://www.inboxgroup.com/email-marketing-blog/ Indiemark: http://blog.indiemark.com/ Litmus: https://litmus.com/blog/ LiveIntent: http://blog.liveintent.com Marketo: http://blog.marketo.com/category/email-marketing MailChimp: http://blog.mailchimp.com MessageGears: http://messagegears.com/blog/ Movable Ink: http://blog.movableink.com Pinpointe: http://www.pinpointe.com/blog/ Return Path: https://blog.returnpath.com Silverpop: http://www.silverpop.com/blog/ Striata: https://www.striata.com/blog/posts/ Vertical Response: http://www.verticalresponse.com/blog/ What Counts: http://www.whatcounts.com/blog/  

Email Marketing News & Information Resources

The following is a list of resources where you can find email marketing industry news, information, events, and other helpful email marketing content.   Click Z: Email Marketing: https://www.clickz.com/category/email/email-marketing MediaPost: Email Marketing Daily: http://www.mediapost.com/publications/email-marketing-daily/ MarketingLand: Email Marketing: http://marketingland.com/library/email-marketing-news MarketingSherpa: http://www.marketingsherpa.com/newsletters.html Direct Marketing News: Email Marketing: http://www.dmnews.com/email-marketing/section/223/ Chief! Marketer: Email: http://www.chiefmarketer.com/channel/email/ MultiView Inc.: MultiBrief: http://multibriefs.com/optin.php?MULTIVIEW Target Marketing: Email Marketing: http://www.targetmarketingmag.com/topic/email/ Marketing Tech News: Email Marketing News: http://www.marketingtechnews.net/categories/email-marketing-news/ Business 2 Community: Email

Email Marketing Tools

This list of email marketing tools, platforms and services is meant to help marketers optimize their email marketing campaigns. Do you have a tool you'd like to see added? Email adam@b2bemailmarketingbook.com. Deliverability - SPF Check (http://tools.wordtothewise.com/spf/check/) Check a published SPF record - SPF & DKIM Check (https://www.mail-tester.com/spf-dkim-check) Check both SPF & DKIM records Email List/Data Validation
Read more

Email/Digital Marketing Legislation

United States: CAN-SPAM Act of 2003 The CAN-SPAM Act of 2003 was signed on December 16, 2003. It establishes the United States' first national standards for the sending of commercial email and requires the Federal Trade Commission (FTC) to enforce its provisions. COPPA (Child's Online Privacy Prevention Act) COPPA imposes certain requirements on operators
Read more

B2B Email Marketing Case Studies

B2B EMAIL MARKETING CASE STUDIES USED IN "HOW TO WIN AT B2B EMAIL MARKETING: A GUIDE TO ACHIEVING SUCCESS": 1. Fierce Markets Converting Web Visitors into Subscribers Source: Fierce Markets - Converting Web Visitors into Subscribers 2. Indiemark World's Worst Email: Source: Email Critic and World's Worst Email web site 3. Exact Software Using Data To Generate Custom
Read more